Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Doug Brewer

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Doug Brewer

4.9 out of 5 (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Pam Shepherd

Pam Shepherd

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called Mr. Doug Brewer’s office to get a quote on car insurance an renters insurance he was quick to respond an was very informative as I was moving back to California from Arizona.. I had him write both policies an I am a very happy State Farm client."
Profile photo of Brandon Hirsch

Brandon Hirsch

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Danielle today over at Doug's office. She was incredibly nice and I could tell she truly cared about her customers. If any of my clients ever find themselves in their neck of the woods I'll be sure to refer them over to Doug and Danielle."
Profile photo of D S S

D S S

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. I always receive a prompt response and this agency is always accurate!"
Profile photo of Terren Gravelle

Terren Gravelle

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always available to assist, great communication, and friendly staff!"
Profile photo of JN R

JN R

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I couldn’t be happier with the ease and efficiency that my insurance needs were met! Would recommend highly."
Profile photo of S S T

S S T

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"This agency has treated me very well in my business with them, and they do not miss any details when dealing with their customers. I would recommend this agency to anyone looking for an efficient and pleasurable experience with their insurance."
Profile photo of Sky Florentz

Sky Florentz

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Doug & State Farm have provided insurance for my company for years... Always very responsive!"
Profile photo of Ben Read

Ben Read

October 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"So pleased with the level of service I received with State Farm! Jaydean was extremely helpful while answering all my questions. She was efficient, concise, and thorough while finding the perfect solution to my specific wants and needs. In a matter of minutes, we found a bundle that suits me perfectly. I highly recommend State Farm. Ask for Jaydean!"
Profile photo of Brian Johnston

Brian Johnston

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just got a new renters policy last month. What a lovely experience overall. Great atmosphere, great people, and great insurance policies. Can't recommend enough!"
Profile photo of Blair Bishop

Blair Bishop

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jaydean was the best! She was so helpful and kind. She answered all of my questions and made the experience quite painless. I'm so happy to have worked with her!"
Profile photo of V V P

V V P

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"After having insurance with one company for 33 years I decided to get quotes and contacted State Farm where my wife and I met Jaydean. From the quoting process, to the final sale, she answered every question thoroughly and totally convinced us we are in great hands with State Farm! I will recommend this agency to my friends and family."
Profile photo of B B W

B B W

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently moved my insurance to this agency and could not be happier! Jaydean was exceptional in her service, knowledge, and professionalism. I would highly recommend this agency to anyone."
Profile photo of Frederic SISCHKA

Frederic SISCHKA

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Doug is a real professional who is easy to work with. Whenever I need answers or council on my policies, Doug gives me sound advice and straight answers."
Profile photo of Mita Singh

Mita Singh

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jaydean is awesome. She provided me with the best advice and she was very helpful, courteous and walked me through the treacherous world of insurance and coverage. Based on my conversation with Jaydean she is always looking out for the customer and has her heart in the right place. Better value for money for the customer. We would recommend Jadean to any one looking for a insurance company. We have been a customer for over 8 years and every year we are treated with red carpet. Thank you guys... you take the cake. Ryan."
Profile photo of MM M

MM M

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend this State Farm office to everyone. The service is fantastic, very responsive, competent, and always extremely friendly."
Profile photo of D S

D S

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Staff is super friendly, helpful and Curteous. Danielle was super amazing and went out of her way to help me out.Awesome place with great prices. Head over to this location if you wanna save some $$$."
Profile photo of G CVZ

G CVZ

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jaydean was very professional and was able to quickly review my needs and coordinate my insurance bundle. I had a time crunch and she was attentive and provided the best quote. She is thorough and very customer focused. She took the time to answer my questions and put me at ease with my decision. She had great follow up and was very patient with my questions. I highly recommend her services."
Profile photo of GG J

GG J

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am a new customer to this agency. My experience with Jaydean and her stellar customer service made the transition seamless. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Brian Benson

Brian Benson

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jaydean takes care of my family every year and does so with a smile on her face. We know there are many options out there when choosing an insurance provider, and State Farm is the best in the business. They may not always be the cheapest, but as the saying goes, you get what you pay for. Thank you Jaydean for everything you do ensuring our family is protected."
Profile photo of Tracey Chavers

Tracey Chavers

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Doug has been my agent for more than 6yrs. and has never failed to respond promptly to my requests. He is professional and friendly, and knows his stuff. He’s the best."
Profile photo of JJ H

JJ H

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic customer service, very responsive. Always a pleasure to do business with."
Profile photo of Paramjeet Kumar

Paramjeet Kumar

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jaydean and Doug have been with my company as long as I remember. Jaydean particularly was always there when I needed any help. She is articulate and very easy to work with. If I was looking hire a PR person, she will be it. Thanks Pam Kumar"
Profile photo of Be ready with an answer

Be ready with an answer

March 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"When it came to business liability and auto insurance, State Farm did what AAA wouldn't do, and Doug Brewer's office did it quickly. I changed from AAA to State Farm because of the personalized and attentive service I received."
Profile photo of Breanna N

Breanna N

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jaydean is my favorite people to interact with ! She is always kind, and extremely helpful. Each interaction with her is met with amazing service and an overall wonderful experience!"
Profile photo of Theresa Dimagiba

Theresa Dimagiba

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Happy to be a loyal customer. Doug and Jaydean have always provided excellent and prompt service. They have always responded same day via telephone and email, I know my request is being worked up. Thank you so much!"