Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Doug Brewer

State Farm® Insurance Agent Doug Brewer

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Pam Shepherd

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called Mr. Doug Brewer’s office to get a quote on car insurance an renters insurance he was quick to respond an was very informative as I was moving back to California from Arizona.. I had him write both policies an I am a very happy State Farm client."

Brandon Hirsch

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Danielle today over at Doug's office. She was incredibly nice and I could tell she truly cared about her customers. If any of my clients ever find themselves in their neck of the woods I'll be sure to refer them over to Doug and Danielle."

Terren Gravelle

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always available to assist, great communication, and friendly staff!"

Sky Florentz

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Doug & State Farm have provided insurance for my company for years... Always very responsive!"

Ben Read

October 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"So pleased with the level of service I received with State Farm! Jaydean was extremely helpful while answering all my questions. She was efficient, concise, and thorough while finding the perfect solution to my specific wants and needs. In a matter of minutes, we found a bundle that suits me perfectly. I highly recommend State Farm. Ask for Jaydean!"

Brian Johnston

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just got a new renters policy last month. What a lovely experience overall. Great atmosphere, great people, and great insurance policies. Can't recommend enough!"

Blair Bishop

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jaydean was the best! She was so helpful and kind. She answered all of my questions and made the experience quite painless. I'm so happy to have worked with her!"

Frederic SISCHKA

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Doug is a real professional who is easy to work with. Whenever I need answers or council on my policies, Doug gives me sound advice and straight answers."

Mita Singh

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jaydean is awesome. She provided me with the best advice and she was very helpful, courteous and walked me through the treacherous world of insurance and coverage. Based on my conversation with Jaydean she is always looking out for the customer and has her heart in the right place. Better value for money for the customer. We would recommend Jadean to any one looking for a insurance company. We have been a customer for over 8 years and every year we are treated with red carpet. Thank you guys... you take the cake. Ryan."

D S

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Staff is super friendly, helpful and Curteous. Danielle was super amazing and went out of her way to help me out.Awesome place with great prices. Head over to this location if you wanna save some $$$."

G CVZ

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jaydean was very professional and was able to quickly review my needs and coordinate my insurance bundle. I had a time crunch and she was attentive and provided the best quote. She is thorough and very customer focused. She took the time to answer my questions and put me at ease with my decision. She had great follow up and was very patient with my questions. I highly recommend her services."

Brian Benson

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jaydean takes care of my family every year and does so with a smile on her face. We know there are many options out there when choosing an insurance provider, and State Farm is the best in the business. They may not always be the cheapest, but as the saying goes, you get what you pay for. Thank you Jaydean for everything you do ensuring our family is protected."

Tracey Chavers

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Doug has been my agent for more than 6yrs. and has never failed to respond promptly to my requests. He is professional and friendly, and knows his stuff. He’s the best."

JJ H

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic customer service, very responsive. Always a pleasure to do business with."

Paramjeet Kumar

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jaydean and Doug have been with my company as long as I remember. Jaydean particularly was always there when I needed any help. She is articulate and very easy to work with. If I was looking hire a PR person, she will be it. Thanks Pam Kumar"

Be ready with an answer

March 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"When it came to business liability and auto insurance, State Farm did what AAA wouldn't do, and Doug Brewer's office did it quickly. I changed from AAA to State Farm because of the personalized and attentive service I received."

Breanna N

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jaydean is my favorite people to interact with ! She is always kind, and extremely helpful. Each interaction with her is met with amazing service and an overall wonderful experience!"

Theresa Dimagiba

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Happy to be a loyal customer. Doug and Jaydean have always provided excellent and prompt service. They have always responded same day via telephone and email, I know my request is being worked up. Thank you so much!"

rob palato

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"My wife and I just adore Dough Brewer he's kind and talkative and we feel comfortable."

Mackenzie Mccullough

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jaydean couldn't have been more helpful over her years as my main point of contact. Great service and experience!"

Augie Haro

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best office, ever. Incredibly knowledgeable staff, superior customer service and very timely in responding to our needs."

Jeffrey Russell

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always a positive experience. I love the incredible customer service and the professional staff that is always willing to provide the best assistance possible."

George Elfering

January 30, 2021

1  out of  5
"I cancelled my renter's insurance because I moved out of state. 2 months later they are still deducting from my bank account. I called and Doug says he doesn't remember our phone call. The call was quite lengthy and I know this guy face to face. So they send me a check for $5. Incompetence or greed either way I'm done with State farm. Thank you Doug, maybe next time make notes when somebody calls. George"

Max Marsalla

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, love this office!"

Renee Bennett

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tidy office, polite staff, professional interactions. Doug is friendly and easy to talk to which makes insurance a breeze. Would recommend him to any of my friends!"