Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Flanders

David Flanders

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Flanders
"State Farm has always treated me right, and I have decided to stay with them because Doug Brewer is a great agent with a great staff to back him in the office. If you have any doubts please let me assure you that you can't do better than them. David Flanders"
Profile photo of Justyna Long

Justyna Long

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justyna Long
"Doug has been our agent for years and always been easy to get in touch with, available to inform and educate. Has adjusted and changed our policies many times to fit our needs as they change over the years. We highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Yolanda Lee

Yolanda Lee

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Lee
"I wanted to tell everyone that I really enjoy my relationship with State Farm’s Doug Brewer office. I have been with them for over 10 years and maybe even longer. I always receive excellent customer service. If you need anything life insurance, car insurance, home insurance, rental insurance they have it all. The more you bundle the better your rate. I want to give a special shot out to Jaydean for always answering my questions and helping me. Thanks Yolanda"
Profile photo of LIZ CORREA

LIZ CORREA

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LIZ CORREA
"Danielle is very helpful and knowledgeable. I can feel confident that my questions will answered and addressed in a professional and timely manner. I highly recommend this team!"
Profile photo of Pam Shepherd

Pam Shepherd

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Shepherd
"I called Mr. Doug Brewer’s office to get a quote on car insurance an renters insurance he was quick to respond an was very informative as I was moving back to California from Arizona.. I had him write both policies an I am a very happy State Farm client."
Profile photo of Brandon Hirsch

Brandon Hirsch

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Hirsch
"I had the pleasure of working with Danielle today over at Doug's office. She was incredibly nice and I could tell she truly cared about her customers. If any of my clients ever find themselves in their neck of the woods I'll be sure to refer them over to Doug and Danielle."
Profile photo of Terren Gravelle

Terren Gravelle

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Terren Gravelle
"Always available to assist, great communication, and friendly staff!"
Profile photo of Sky Florentz

Sky Florentz

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sky Florentz
"Doug & State Farm have provided insurance for my company for years... Always very responsive!"
Profile photo of Ben Read

Ben Read

October 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Read
"So pleased with the level of service I received with State Farm! Jaydean was extremely helpful while answering all my questions. She was efficient, concise, and thorough while finding the perfect solution to my specific wants and needs. In a matter of minutes, we found a bundle that suits me perfectly. I highly recommend State Farm. Ask for Jaydean!"
Profile photo of Brian Johnston

Brian Johnston

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Johnston
"Just got a new renters policy last month. What a lovely experience overall. Great atmosphere, great people, and great insurance policies. Can't recommend enough!"
Profile photo of Blair Bishop

Blair Bishop

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Blair Bishop
"Jaydean was the best! She was so helpful and kind. She answered all of my questions and made the experience quite painless. I'm so happy to have worked with her!"
Profile photo of Frederic SISCHKA

Frederic SISCHKA

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Frederic SISCHKA
"Doug is a real professional who is easy to work with. Whenever I need answers or council on my policies, Doug gives me sound advice and straight answers."
Profile photo of Mita Singh

Mita Singh

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mita Singh
"Jaydean is awesome. She provided me with the best advice and she was very helpful, courteous and walked me through the treacherous world of insurance and coverage. Based on my conversation with Jaydean she is always looking out for the customer and has her heart in the right place. Better value for money for the customer. We would recommend Jadean to any one looking for a insurance company. We have been a customer for over 8 years and every year we are treated with red carpet. Thank you guys... you take the cake. Ryan."
Profile photo of D S

D S

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by D S
"Staff is super friendly, helpful and Curteous. Danielle was super amazing and went out of her way to help me out.Awesome place with great prices. Head over to this location if you wanna save some $$$."
Profile photo of G CVZ

G CVZ

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by G CVZ
"Jaydean was very professional and was able to quickly review my needs and coordinate my insurance bundle. I had a time crunch and she was attentive and provided the best quote. She is thorough and very customer focused. She took the time to answer my questions and put me at ease with my decision. She had great follow up and was very patient with my questions. I highly recommend her services."
Profile photo of Brian Benson

Brian Benson

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Benson
"Jaydean takes care of my family every year and does so with a smile on her face. We know there are many options out there when choosing an insurance provider, and State Farm is the best in the business. They may not always be the cheapest, but as the saying goes, you get what you pay for. Thank you Jaydean for everything you do ensuring our family is protected."
Profile photo of Tracey Chavers

Tracey Chavers

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey Chavers
"Doug has been my agent for more than 6yrs. and has never failed to respond promptly to my requests. He is professional and friendly, and knows his stuff. He’s the best."
Profile photo of Paramjeet Kumar

Paramjeet Kumar

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Paramjeet Kumar
"Jaydean and Doug have been with my company as long as I remember. Jaydean particularly was always there when I needed any help. She is articulate and very easy to work with. If I was looking hire a PR person, she will be it. Thanks Pam Kumar"
Profile photo of Be ready with an answer

Be ready with an answer

March 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Be ready with an answer
"When it came to business liability and auto insurance, State Farm did what AAA wouldn't do, and Doug Brewer's office did it quickly. I changed from AAA to State Farm because of the personalized and attentive service I received."
Profile photo of Breanna N

Breanna N

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Breanna N
"Jaydean is my favorite people to interact with ! She is always kind, and extremely helpful. Each interaction with her is met with amazing service and an overall wonderful experience!"
Profile photo of Theresa Dimagiba

Theresa Dimagiba

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Dimagiba
"Happy to be a loyal customer. Doug and Jaydean have always provided excellent and prompt service. They have always responded same day via telephone and email, I know my request is being worked up. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of rob palato

rob palato

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by rob palato
"My wife and I just adore Dough Brewer he's kind and talkative and we feel comfortable."
Profile photo of Mackenzie Mccullough

Mackenzie Mccullough

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mackenzie Mccullough
"Jaydean couldn't have been more helpful over her years as my main point of contact. Great service and experience!"
Profile photo of Augie Haro

Augie Haro

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Augie Haro
"Best office, ever. Incredibly knowledgeable staff, superior customer service and very timely in responding to our needs."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Russell

Jeffrey Russell

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Russell
"Always a positive experience. I love the incredible customer service and the professional staff that is always willing to provide the best assistance possible."